Marina S.













National Pedagogical Drahomanov University
Faculty Of Retraining And Advanced Training



About candidate

Hello, my name is Marina, I am 26 years old. I am from Ukraine, the city of Irpin. Because of the war, I had to leave my country and look for a job abroad. At the moment I live in Spain, the province of Madrid, I really want to work here. It’s my first time in Spain, but I liked this country at first sight. First of all, I liked the Spaniards, they are friendly and hospitable. I started learning Spanish and plan to speak it fluently. I have two educations: the first is a financier and the second is a preschool teacher. Worked for 3 years in the banking sector. I am honest and open, I love to work and I am responsible for my responsibilities. On the negative side, I can say that I am not an adventurer, making important decisions takes me some time. I am a realist in life. I treat any situation thoughtfully and prudently. I want to use this stage in Spain to have new work experience!

Work experience

Joint-Stock Company "Alfa-Bank"
Specialist In Service and Cash Transactions, Controller

Meeting and consulting clients on the Bank's products, sale of banking products. Active search and attraction of potential clients, maintenance of partnership relations with existing clients. Concluding agreements on opening accounts bank payment cards. Formation of a loan agreements. Servicing credit agreements. Identification of hidden customer needs and implementation of product load. Execution of current operations on account maintenance. Cash service of clients. Checking the correctness of cash documents. International money transfer operations. Carrying out foreign exchange transactions.

Thank you

Marina S.

added to staff booking list