Anna Ya.













DNU nanedd after Oles Gonchar
Faculty of law specialist



About candidate

Hello. My name is Anna. I’m 29 years old. My education is as a lawyer. I finished a Dnipropetrovsk National University of Oles Gonchar, and then I worked in a court in Dnipropetrovsk National Court as a secretary. Also, I finished the courses Internet Marketing in the Computer Academy Step. And I finished the course nutritionist in the Fitness Federation and sport of Ukraine. Then I sold the course nutrition to people on social media. It was my experience in Ukraine. Now, I’m in Greece, in a Rhodes, and I worked per month as a housekeeper, and in the hotel Lindos Royal. And now I want to change my job and be a waiter. I found a position as a waiter with my friends. So my hobby is fitness. I like to do some exercise in the morning. Also, I love to read books. I like psychology, philosophy and some different things like that. Also, I love to take a photo. These are my hobbies. I am communicative, friendly, and quickly learned. I’m punctual and constantly improving. My English is intermediate, but I learn new words every day, and I practice it in Greece and will learn more and more. My native language is Ukrainian, and I know Russian like a native too. So I will be happy to be on your team, and I await your answer as soon as possible. See you.

Work experience

Dnipropetrovsk National Court
Secretary of court session

Ensuring meetings are effectively organised and minuted, liaising with the Chair to plan meetings, maintaining effective records and administration, upholding legal requirements, communication and correspondence.


Cleaning and reporting any safety hazards to the homeowner or manager in charge, vacuuming, sweeping, emptying trash cans, dusting shelves, cleaning windows, and mopping floors.

Thank you

Anna Ya.

added to staff booking list